Jay-Z Reveals Tracklisting For Magna Carta Holy Grail

(AllHipHop News) Jay-Z’s team hit the streets of Brooklyn to promote his looming album, Magna Carta Holy Grail, but through social media, the track listing has been revealed.

At press time, the information didn’t include any feature appearances, but according to previous promo Rick Rubin, Pharrell, Timbaland and Swizz Beatz would handle the sonic back drop to Jay-Z.

But, earlier today in Brooklyn Roc Nation soldiers trooped through BK and passed out the track listing to fans.

The track listing is below.

1. Picasso Baby
2. Heaven
3. Versus
4. Tom Ford
5. Beach Is Better
6. FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt
7. Oceans
8. F.U.T.W.
9. Part II (On The Run)
10. BBC
11. La Familia
12. Jay-Z Blue
13. Nickles & Dimes

Filed under: Headlines, News …read more

Source: All HipHop


, , , ,

Comments are closed.